Holyoake

Melbourne:

95 Redwood Drive, Dingley VIC 3172

Ph: 03 9951 5022

Fax: 03 9551 8414

E-mail: melbourne@holyoake.com

Contact: Andrew Krake

Sydney:

2/3 St James Place, Seven Hills NSW 2147

Ph: 02 9620 9555

Fax: 02 9624 8226

E-mail: sydney@holyoake.com

Contact: Matt Sleap

Brisbane:

5 Program Street, Yatala QLD 4207

Ph: 07 3807 7111

Fax: 07 3807 7800

E-mail: brisbane@holyoake.com

Contact: Vance Rowe

Adelaide:

86 Hardys Road, Torrensville SA 5061

Ph: 08 8354 1580

Fax: 08 8354 1586

E-mail: adelaide@holyoake.com

Contact: Nick Braithwaite

Perth:

Level 28 AMP Tower, 140 Street Georges Terrace, Perth WA 6000

Ph: 08 9278 2467

Fax: 08 8354 1586

Email: perth@holyoake.com

Contact: Nick Braithwaite

Holyoake, the supplier of choice for more than 60 years in air diffusion, fire protection, volume control, VAV terminals and architectural louvre systems. The company support these services across Australian and New Zealand with local manufacturing.

We also offer a large range of stock components at all locations. Performance testing and engineering services with HolyoakeLABS and CFD analysis are provided to our client and customers. Holyoake are industry leaders in BIM (Building Information modelling) with an extensive product library.

For more information on all services visit: www.holyoake.com

 

 

Contact Details

95 Redwood Drive
Dingley VIC 3172

Contact: Andrew Krake
Phone: 1300 HOLYOAKE (1300 4659 6253)
Fax:

Email : andrewk@holyoake.com
www.holyoake.com